Stack of Mistakes(Learning not to Do’s b4 30 to avoid it later:-))!

I am drawing the list of where I got fooled due to lack of attention to details.
1.I bought a home recently and it seems the view of my balcony is not going to be as pitched by the sales man.
2.New bike servicing center nearby to my place is extremely exorbitant I would have taken second view before replacing handle
Takeaway:Do not replace original body parts on the fly.
3.Should have kept my mind cool and reached home on time before marriage so that Dad’s burden and money would have been saved.
4.Asking Dad to buy I10 instead of Ritz was a foolish decision.
Takeaway:Ask around and do proper RnD before putting hard-earned money into it.
5.Car paper transfer would have been more smoother had if I was taking frequent followup.
Takeaway: Start doing it.
6.I should stop all the usual habits that in-spite of knowing that are deteriorating my health I am carrying as burden.

7.Mom’s health problem has become a concern now I would have searched and avoided it by checking on weight reduction techniques.

8.Shanu’s career decision would have been taken and planned early.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment